Deprecated: File class.wp-scripts.php is deprecated since version 6.1.0! Use wp-includes/class-wp-scripts.php instead. in /home/orgkitui/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5569
Parishes - Catholic Diocese of Kitui
Northern Deanery
1. St. Theresa, Kimangao
2. St. Patrick’s Kyuso
3. Christ the King, Kamuw’ongo
4. St. Patrick’s Nguni
5. Good Shepherd, Mwingi
Southern Deanery 
1. St. Jude Mbitini
2. Sacred Heart of Jesus, Kanyangi
3. St. Paul’s Kwa Kilui
4. St. Paul’s Ikanga
5. Holy Family, Mutomo
6. Holy Spirit, Ikutha
7. St. Josephs, Voo
8. St. Joseph’s Kavisuni
Western Deanery 
1. Queen of Apostles, Mbondoni
2. St. Peters the Rock, Kiio
3. St. Augustine’s, Nguutani
4. St. Patrick’s, Migwani
5. Christ the King, Katutu
6. St. James , Muthale
Eastern Deanery 
1. St. Mary’s Miambani
2. Holy Spirit Catholic Parish, Zombe 
3. St. Joseph”s Mutito
4. St. Francis of Assissi, Mathuki
5. St. Mathias Mulumba, Endau
6. St. Joseph’s Nuu
Central Deanery 
1. Holy Family, Kabati
2. St. Patrick’s Mutune
3. Holy Spirit, Mulutu
4. St. Andrew’s Kwa Vonza
5. Our Lady of Africa Cathedral
6. Our Lady of Protection, Museve
7. St. Paul’s Kasyala
Scroll to Top